Logo National Accordion Association, Inc.

Accordion Teachers Contact Information

Internationally Recognized USA/Canada Organizations Dedicated to High-Quality Training and Assessments

Name Website e-mail Phone City
Accordionists & Teachers Guild, Intl. (ATG) www.accordions.com/ATG Sec: EstherALanting@gmail.com 913-722-5625 International Organization
American Accordionists Association, Intl. (AAA) www.AmerAccord.com (Pres) Mary.Tokarski@comcast.net 203-484-5095 International Organization
Name Website e-mail Phone City St
Albreski, Dick No website juAccord@hotmail.com 405-721-0564 Oklahoma City OK
Baert, Kenn No Website kennbaert@yahoo.com 224-829-9665 Barrington Hills IL
Ballarini, Nick NickBallarini.com Ballarini@sbcglobal.net 972-247-5000 Dallas TX
Berlin, Brian www.NassauBayMusicLessons.com Brian.Berlin@gmail.com 713-249-2978 Houston TX
Bridge, Michael www.MichaelBridgeMusic.com Michael@MichaelBridgeMusic.com 647-823-1501 Toronto ON
Campanella, Gail None GailCampanella@gmail.com 805-569-1515 Santa Barber CA
Cavanaugh, Terry www.TerryCavanagh.com TerryCavanaghAE@gmail.com 830-606-0011 New Braunfels TX
Christian, Dan & Kim www.accordions.com/Christian/ KDCStudios@gmail.com 719-597-1984 Colorado Spgs CO
Christison, Jane www.musicwithasmile.com janec@MusicWithaSmile.com 913-492-3883 Overland Park KS
Darrow, Acme Acme Accordion School AcmeAccordion@gmail.com 856-854-6628 Westmont NJ
Emter, Roger www.EmterFamily.com/ info@EmterFamily.com 701-426-8596 Steele ND
Fainshtein, Elena ElenaFainshtein.com Elena.Fainshtein@gmail.com 469-450-6153 Plano TX
Faltot, Jessica No Website Jlfaltot@gmail.com 214-288-0853 Arlington TX
Fish, Lynda www.keyboard-4-kids.com/ Lynda_Fish@keyboard-4-kids. 508-216-5679 North Attleboro MA
Harrington, Helmi Accordion and Concertina Music accordion@sprynet.com   (715)395-2787 Superior WI
Jarosh, Maureen accordion-now mjarosh@telus.net 1-403-253-0830 Calgary, Alberta C.
Johnson, Shirley www.Vjeverica.com ShirleyJ@Vjeverica.com 512-680-0422 Austin TX
Klugiewicz, Greg www.GregKluiewicz gklugie@verizon.net 972-272-2359 Garland TX
Kohl, Gordon www.GordonKohlAccordions.com gkohl5890@gmail.com 619-395-0454 San Diego area CA
Lanting, Esther No Website EstheraLanting@gmail.com  574-850-4407 Goshen IN
Mazurek, Steven P. goforward.harpercollege.edu/ce/music spmazurek@blackmga.com 847-925-6659 Palatine IL
Maschler, Jamie www.JamieMaschler.com Jamie.Maschler@gmail.com 719-459-1983 Seattle WA
Mathis, Dale www.AccordionPhoenix.com SunCityAccordion@aol.com 480-544-6016 Sun City AZ
Moody, Herschell No Website No e-mail (call) 512-301-9145 Austin TX
Natoli, Joseph www.gr8ideas.org/ JanPressMusic.yahoo.com 330-883-3620 Warren OH
Pasquali, Paul Accordions International Paul@AccordionInfo.com 801-485-5840 Salt Lake City UT
Pedone, Mario www.MarioAccordion.wixsite.com/Mario MarioAccordion@gmail.com 713-401-7933 Houston TX
Peters, Debra DebraPetersMusic.com dp@DebraPetersMusic.com e-mail only Austin TX
Rice, Jim www.AccordionsRule.com JimRiceVT@gmail.com 757-880-3308 Williamsburg VA
Seaton, Sharon www.SharonSeaton.com AccordionSharon@Yahoo.com 214-403-6738 Forney TX
Simon, Betty Jo www.BettyJoSimon.com Betty@bettyjosimon.com 913-888-4706 Overland Park KS
Sommers, Joan C. www.accordions.com/JCSommers JoanSommers@kc.rr.com 913-722-5625 Kansas City KS
Thunander, Hank www.HankThunander.com hcThunander@aol.com 612-770-6429 St. Paul MN
Tokarski, Mary www.accordions.com/Mary mary.tokarski@comcast.net 203-484-5095 Northford CN
Tomei, Tony No Website ttomei4664@hotmail.com 505-662-2639 Santa Fe NM
Vietty, Dallas www.RebelReed.com Dallas@RebelReed.com 215-801-5368 Philadelphia PA
Visentin, Tom No Website TomVisentin@yahoo.com 281-488-8343 Houston TX
Warren, Linda www.LindaWarrenSchoolOfPiano.com/ linda.ann@tds.net 865-922-8770 Corryton TN
Weber, Joel www.Joel'sAccordionLessons.com/ jlemur@gmail.com 510-384-8353 Oakland CA
Wise, Dale E. M.M.E. www.AccordionPlus.com AccordionPlus@aol.com 540-854-5209 Burr Hill VA
Yakubeika, Ina No Website ina.lessons@gmail.com 757-839-2205 Virginia Beach VA
Zampiceni, Michael www.mikezamp.com eclecticguy@com 408-569-2579 Hayward CA
Teachers Wanted Website? e-mail address? Phone ? City?  
Teachers Wanted Website? e-mail address? Phone ? City?